Purus Labs EPOL Info

masterofmindz

masterofmindz

Awards
Hey guys. I'm new to Ph's and would like to start a cycle of Purus Labs EPOL but would like experienced users of the said product to give me a lil insight of their outcomes. I'm planning to stack it with Organ Shield, Liv-52, Test Booster (Tbomb or P9), Multi (Orange Triad) and for wk4, continue my routine but add Nolva/Clomid 40/20/20 and taper off together with milk thistle or sensipar... Any Advice on PCT and tips during cycle??? Thanks

Husker89

Banned
Awards
ur good nice pic btw, ya with your pct throw in DAA if you have 15 bucks to spare and with a nolva nad clomid your should run clomid for 2 weeks and nolva for 4. Clomifene is a mixture of two geometric isomers, enclomifene (E-clomifene) and zuclomifene (Z-clomifene). The Z stays active(long half life) so i would run nolva either after or with and then after.
Hey guys. I'm new to Ph's and would like to start a cycle of Purus Labs EPOL but would like experienced users of the said product to give me a lil insight of their outcomes. I'm planning to stack it with Organ Shield, Liv-52, Test Booster (Tbomb or P9), Multi (Orange Triad) and for wk4, continue my routine but add Nolva/Clomid 40/20/20 and taper off together with milk thistle or sensipar... Any Advice on PCT and tips during cycle??? Thanks

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
lol at this thread. whats epol? and dpol is daa based and definately non hormonal

Spaniard

Spaniard

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Not srs right? There is no such thing as Epol as far as I know...

Where you at Aaron?

- Valdez

punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
Epol is a prohormone...it's a mixture of SuperDrol and tren

punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
I won't recommend this if you have no clue how to cycle...this stuff is really strong!! It have 15mg SuperDrol and 30mg tren per pill

j05441

Awards