steroid virgin please help

curtisdavies1

curtisdavies1

Awards
hi guys I've been training seriously now for a good 3 years, and soon I wanna start injecting, however! I am completely new to this, and would be greatly appreciative if anyone could help me as simply as possible for the best course I could take. - when to jab? where to jab? and most importantly, what PCT to use and how long I should stay off it before starting a new cycle again, thankyou so much guys for any help

rabz

rabz

Awards
hi guys I've been training seriously now for a good 3 years, and soon I wanna start injecting, however! I am completely new to this, and would be greatly appreciative if anyone could help me as simply as possible for the best course I could take. - when to jab? where to jab? and most importantly, what PCT to use and how long I should stay off it before starting a new cycle again, thankyou so much guys for any help
I would type all those exact questions into google search. Then you'll have a better idea of what to expect and what sort of pct you'll need upon deciding what your first cycle should be. Personally I ran dbol and test as my first cycle and loved it. Lots of guys will tell you do test only but I think if your gonna react badly to test only than your not gonna be doing any aas in the future. But seriously get some more basic info and research and come back with specifics and folks here will be much more likely to help and not criticize. Good luck!

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established