New acne treatments

marksdiman123

Awards
If anybody has any acne treatments that are new/effective, please post here. I am going to the dermatologist next week and inquiring about photodynamic laser therapy.

I have oily skin that is sensitive to dht. A successful cure for me is Nizoral shampoo, however I fear that this has a systemic effect. It is very effective at reducing the acne. Unfortunately my libido seems to drop hard core from it...

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
On a bit lesser scale, the ingredients in Inhibit-P from SNS will control acne (through LH) and increase libido.

I've been testing Inhibit-P for the last 2-3 months with various protocols and in conjunction with various "products" ... and i have to say the product does live up to the science. There is a huge difference in my acne when i use Inhibit-P consistantly. And i have bad acne.

marksdiman123

Awards
What exactly is the ingredient and how does it stop acne while at the same time increasing libido?

Eric160

Awards
  • Established
What exactly is the ingredient and how does it stop acne while at the same time increasing libido?
i believe it inhibits prolactin with would in turn help libido but i dont see how it would help acne exactly

Husker89

Banned
Awards
this will work TEMPORARILY but my liver values were like 180 or 210 or something crazy when i was on antibiotics for acne(was on for 6 months straight) But when i was on two methlys(dbol/winny) my liver values werent even elevated 5 weeks in, **** is TOXIC
Doxycycline broski

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
In a large clinical trial Vitex was shown to reduce acne. And like i said, anecdotally it works great.

Libido increase comes from Mucuna (l-dopa).

WPChickDiesel

WPChickDiesel

Awards
If anybody has any acne treatments that are new/effective, please post here. I am going to the dermatologist next week and inquiring about photodynamic laser therapy.