New acne treatments - AnabolicMinds.com

New acne treatments

1. New Member

New acne treatments

If anybody has any acne treatments that are new/effective, please post here. I am going to the dermatologist next week and inquiring about photodynamic laser therapy.

I have oily skin that is sensitive to dht. A successful cure for me is Nizoral shampoo, however I fear that this has a systemic effect. It is very effective at reducing the acne. Unfortunately my libido seems to drop hard core from it...

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  196 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

On a bit lesser scale, the ingredients in Inhibit-P from SNS will control acne (through LH) and increase libido.

I've been testing Inhibit-P for the last 2-3 months with various protocols and in conjunction with various "products" ... and i have to say the product does live up to the science. There is a huge difference in my acne when i use Inhibit-P consistantly. And i have bad acne.
    ~ Serious Nutrition Solutions ~
    Revolutionizing Nutrition, AND your body!
    Rhadam [@] seriousnutritionsolutions.com
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'8"  200 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Doxycycline broski
    Email me for free prodigy samples
    Ricky@pni-online.com
    www.pni-online.com
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'3"  240 lbs.

tanning
  5. New Member

What exactly is the ingredient and how does it stop acne while at the same time increasing libido?
  6. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'3"  240 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by marksdiman123 View Post
    What exactly is the ingredient and how does it stop acne while at the same time increasing libido?
    i believe it inhibits prolactin with would in turn help libido but i dont see how it would help acne exactly
  7. Banned