First Cycle, DMZ

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
So I've got a bottle of DMZ here. 15mg pills. Most people seem to say that 4 weeks at 30mg/ day is where you want to be. I just want to know... should I take 30mg in the morning pre-workout, or 15mg in the morning, pre-workout, and then another 15mg later in the day?

Also, aside from a SERM, I don't know what I need.

I don't plan on starting a cycle without first having everything on hand, but I am new at this. Do I need Liver Assist XT + Cycle Assist + Post Cycle Support? Do I start Liver Assist XT and Cycle Assist 2 weeks before my cycle, throughout the whole cycle, and throughout PCT? Do start the SERM the first day after my cycle? When do I add DAA and an AI to PCT? So many questions, I know...

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
google dmz pct's, theres a few good logs floating around here.

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
All I can seem to find are SUPER DMZ 2.0 logs, which is a different animal entirely. :-/

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
So... 2 weeks OUT from cycle beginning: Cycle Support.

Weeks 1-4: DMZ, Cycle Support, Creatine

Day after cycle ends: Tamox, DAA, Cycle Support, Creatine

Am I missing anything or is it really that simple?

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
Erase starts two weeks into DAA + SERM?

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I wouldn't do dymathazine for your first oral cycle. May be a bit of a shock to the system. Do you have an issue buying something like pmag or hdrol?

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
No issue. I just happened to get DMZ because (how many times have we heard this) the guy at the store said he recommended DMZ to all the first-timers. When I inquired sbout Halo or Epi, he said those were too easy to mess up for newbs.

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Hmm I think he has it backwards lol DMZ is considered pretty rough for a first timer while halo or epi are very common with first timers

Hyde