Ph-17 and ph-19 or Oral Tren?

bulkster21

Awards
Hey all,

Haven't posted in a good while, have been very busy with work. Got done running a cycle of Ostarine a while back and I'm just getting done a second cycle. Looking to try something new. A buddy at my local gym offered to sell me Ph-17 and Ph-19 by lg science..although upon researching I can seem to find reviews or profiles on either one..all I read is that they are both mild and that the ph-17 is comparable to winstrol and the 19 is comparable to tren apparently. Although the "reviews" I' have managed to read give both good feedback on strength and recomp which interests me. Upon asking another buddy at my local gym if he had heard of the stuff he offered me oral tren 37.5 and some nolva at a good price. I have no past experience with tren but have ran AAS before.

I guess my questions are what anyone thinks would be the better option. The oral tren from what I've read is amongst the harshest orals available in terms of liver. But I've also read the sides were manageable at a proper dosing. Some opinions and advice on pct for either option would be appreciated.

Also keep in mind I'd run ostarine again with pct. it's good stuff can't get enough

bulkster21

Awards
Oh also. I'm currently 186 lbs.
squat 405
Deadlift 465
Bench around 345 on a good day. I'd guess around 8-9% body fat
I am 21 years old and have been training since I was 14. Only got serious with training the past 3-4 years though. The first couple was training for sports in school

jamesm11

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Oral tren? As in m-tren or the old x-tren stuff (dienelone (spelling probably wrong) precursor)

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Oral tren? As in m-tren or the old x-tren stuff (dienelone (spelling probably wrong) precursor)
No oral tren is methyltrienelone or however you say it... Probably the most harshest dangerous stuff around period. Stick to somethin light. Methyl tren is no joke

jamesm11

Awards