HCG by itself for strength and mass gains?

cam liden

Awards
Hey guys, this is my first post on here. Can anyone tell me if HCG alone will help produce gains? All the info I can find about it are for pct and weight loss. If so, how much to take, and for how long. Is nolvadex/clomid necessary? As you could probably guess, I'm pretty new to anabolics so any help would be great

crispycrown

crispycrown

Awards
I don't believe it will produce gains. I know men can use it for fat loss but I wouldn't recommend the Hcg diet to anyone who isn't overweight and needs it

cam liden

Awards
Thanks for the response. I've kinda had my doubts about it. A buddy of mine has a scrip because of low test levels, but it's not working for him so he said it might help me for lifting. I'm trying to put on serious pounds right now, went from 170 to 192 in last 2.5 months, so I don't want to screw up those gains. Anyone else know anything about it?

cam liden

Awards
I'm talking about HCG injections not the diet by way. If there is a difference

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Uh, sounds like kind of a waste of hcg.

cam liden

Awards
Alright thanks. Definitely not gonna use it then

alpinecoach

alpinecoach

Awards
HCG did nothing but elevate my E2 and make me feel like ****. Did make my balls big as melons with HUGE loads, but not worth the ***tty feeling.

GotHuge

GotHuge

Awards
Thanks for the response. I've kinda had my doubts about it. A buddy of mine has a scrip because of low test levels, but it's not working for him so he said it might help me for lifting. I'm trying to put on serious pounds right now, went from 170 to 192 in last 2.5 months, so I don't want to screw up those gains. Anyone else know anything about it?