First PH hormone cycle advice?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73.77%

First PH hormone cycle advice?

Im fairly new to PH's but I've been doing a fair amount of research lately. I wanted to try Epistane as my first PH because it's not one of the more harcore ones. I wanted to run it anywhere from 4-6 weeks still debating. But I do think I need a little more direction. I was thinking of doing hawthorn berry two weeks prior of the cycle. Once i start my cycle i was thinking of starting with 1 15mg caps and just increase doasage to 3 caps in a day over a gradual time period then start decreasing back down once im getting closer to the end of the cycle. During the cycle i was going to take CEL cycle assist as well as some taurine, liv.52, fish oil, multi and obviously a **** ton of protein and carbs, which i do already. Post cycle i wanted to try novaldex, daa and erase. I would start this pct the day after my cycle does this sound like a good set up or do I need to reformulate it completely? Any information is very appreciated! Thanks!

2. AnabolicMinds Site Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  199 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.26%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Epi may not be considered hardcore for guys that have done PH cycles before, could be a different story for you.

FRL
    AMS
    FinaFlex
    & LG Sciences all have options for good entry level PH options that are non liver toxic, manageable sides if any, & easy breezy PCT.

Just throwing it out there for ya.
    Hardcore Purus Labs {Rep}
    Lift the fücking weight from the floor, or leave it on the ground. The thoughts are supposed to be daunting. The pain is meant to be tormenting.
    ANABOLIC MINDS SITE REP
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.39%

You should be fine with epi as a first cycle.
    •   

Stats
    5'11"  195 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    18.92%
    Achievements Posting Pro