Flu shot while on cycle?

BigD89

Awards
My work is giving out free flu shots to its employees however I kno you immune cycle is really weakend while on cycle so would this be a horrible idea to get one? I'm sure it is I would just like everyone's opinion or if they have ever had one while on cycle. Currently juss finished week 1 btw

TheSaiyan

TheSaiyan

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'd honestly get it lol, never cycled though just my .02. Rather be slightly sick on week one than dying on 4 lol

LUWIS THE MAN

LUWIS THE MAN

Awards
Dude i dont ever get flu shots because that shot all it does is weaken your immune system and well leaves you weak as hell so when you do catch the cold or flu youll get it even worse and longer because your immune system was weak from the flu shot.
My opinion dont get it its not worth it, trust me.
Btw im a student at UTB University,at Tx Brownsville and im currently studying to be a pathologist and i kinda know my stuff about this and research shows that it does not help at all and it even shows that it weakens it more especially if you work out, your body cant mend it torn fibers from the daily exercise you put it through and combat a flu shot at the same time so your pretty much gonna get real sick after you take the shot.

And only companies advertise that its a good thing because they dont care if you get sick or not, all they care about is you buying more shots so they make more money.

SuperPro

SuperPro

Awards
I just got an intranasal flu shot on week 3 of my SD/4ad run and nothing bad happened at all. I think I have a really strong immune system though flu shots never get me sick, but I always hear about it happening to other people.

Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
just my opinion and personal experience-not everyone gets sick from it. I never have once...:never been on cycle though

BigD89

Awards