TRT vs Cycle...Opinions?

Tobinfrost

Awards
Hi gang,
new guy to the board.. I've been working out and am in pretty good shape for a little guy. So I found a place by my house that does Test Replacement Therapy but the down side is it will cost $200 a month plus they want me to stay on it for a year rather than cycle off. They aren't sure if my insurance will pay for it and it seems that most of the cost is towards lab work.... I've been working out for over 20 years and I know how my body responds. I'm debating doing a 10 week cycle of sust and deca on my own or going on a year long Cypionate under medical supervision. Just want to hear what you all think...Thanks homies

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi gang,
new guy to the board.. I've been working out and am in pretty good shape for a little guy. So I found a place by my house that does Test Replacement Therapy but the down side is it will cost $200 a month plus they want me to stay on it for a year rather than cycle off. They aren't sure if my insurance will pay for it and it seems that most of the cost is towards lab work.... I've been working out for over 20 years and I know how my body responds. I'm debating doing a 10 week cycle of sust and deca on my own or going on a year long Cypionate under medical supervision. Just want to hear what you all think...Thanks homies
TRT is not cycled, nor is it a year long plan. Cycle or TRT. They are not one in the same.

At 5'7" and 135lbs you should easily be able to put on some weight without steroids.

BlackGT99

BlackGT99

Awards
TRT is not cycled, nor is it a year long plan. Cycle or TRT. They are not one in the same.

At 5'7" and 135lbs you should easily be able to put on some weight without steroids.
Yeah dude you're light weight...

TFlifting

Awards