Be on all the time?

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
Is it necessary to be on cycle all the time to go for your pro card?
I figure I know the answer but wanted to ask

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
R1187

R1187

Awards
  • Established
How do the pros combat the libido issues? That's the only thing that bothers me
I'm no expert, but I would suspect if they're cruising on test then they have higher libido than most of us.

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm no expert, but I would suspect if they're cruising on test then they have higher libido than most of us.
Maybe. I'm doing some research so maybe I can try for mine in the next year or 2

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
I do not believe it is required to be on cycle 365 but I do believe if you choose not to be on cycle 365 you will still be running long cycles with very little time in-between pct and the next cycle. Most of the bodybuilders I talk to cruise on 300-400mg of test year round and bump it up for 2 big cycles and 1 short pre-contest. Atleast thats what the guys who competed in my old gym did.

Is it necessary to be on cycle all the time to go for your pro card?
I figure I know the answer but wanted to ask

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
I do not believe it is required to be on cycle 365 but I do believe if you choose not to be on cycle 365 you will still be running long cycles with very little time in-between pct and the next cycle. Most of the bodybuilders I talk to cruise on 300-400mg of test year round and bump it up for 2 big cycles and 1 short pre-contest. Atleast thats what the guys who competed in my old gym did.
Well I'm not going the stink derm way and the test pills would be hard to dose. Looks like pins are in my future

Eric160

Awards
  • Established
lol, it's gotta be quite the fall when they come off though. Probably some never do ;)