trying nandrolone decanoate... first time

jhaup87

jhaup87

Awards
Hey guys,
Ok, real quick ill start by saying in 25 years old. 6 feet tall and currently 209 lbs. I have been bodybuilding for 3-4 years with a decent diet, training 5 days a week. I have a sghort history with anabolics. I have done 2 test E cycles. For example my last cycle was 500mg/wk. I used dbol for the first 5 weeks and am in my last week of PCT now. So far, I think things have gone really well. Sides have only been minimal. Maybe some achne/oily. Nothing else tho as far as sides that I can see. As I have built up my weight from 175 lbs my strength has gone up significantly in strength as well. I never get ahead of myself, I am a cautious lifter sometimes, making sure form is there and all. Something that turns me on to this is my right knee is having a big problem at the end of my last cycle. Some days i do legs it hurts during squatting but pressing is fine. Anyway Im going to the doc before my next cycle so ill have her see what she can do if it is still hurting at that time. I want to go to the doctor just to see how everything checks out after finishing my latest cycle.
On to the next. I have been planning to begin my next cycle in the beginning of October. I also have seen some people logging there cycles and may consider doing so.
week 1-12 test e 250mg monday and thursday (500mg weekly)
week 1-10 Deca 200mg monday and thursday (400mg weekly)
week 1-4 oxymetholone 75 mg daily (kick started I have never tried before)
week 2-18 exemestane 12.5 mg EOD
week 1-12 HCG 250iu sunday night and another 250iu wednesday night
milk thristle 1g daily

I also have caber and letrozole on hand. I read not to dose these unless you see signs. does anyone have any recommedation when? how often? and how much? For caber, .5 twice a week???
Additionally to this for PCT:
3 grams DAA everyday week 14-18
clomid 100/100/50/50 week 14-18
Lean xtreme for cortisol
exemestane through out the whole thing as shown