Epi 10 & Stano 200

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
...lookking into both products by LGI. Both are 90 count pills.

How effective will they be as a stand alone if i was to run 2 a day for 45 days as opposed to 3 a day for 30 days..Would they be better stacked at 3 a day for 30 days or 2 a day for 45 days..

Im new to the PHs.Ive don HD one time,6 week cycle. Got what i expected and was very pleased.But 50 mgs over 30 days isnt enough.I did 50 mgs for 3 weeks and finished with 75 mgs for 3 weeks.I was def pleased.

My goal is to be more tight and solid.

Pct (Tamox,dpol,erase and recycle or halotropin),training,liver support and diet is down pact as well.

Any help would be appreciated.

Eric160

Awards
  • Established
ive seen stano up to 1000mgs and eoi up to 60mgs imo the best cycle would be a stack of the 2 epi at 40mgs and stano at 600mgs a day for 6 weeks both are mild and i wouldnt go any less than 6 weeks

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
ive seen stano up to 1000mgs and eoi up to 60mgs imo the best cycle would be a stack of the 2 epi at 40mgs and stano at 600mgs a day for 6 weeks both are mild and i wouldnt go any less than 6 weeks
Someone mentioned i can go up to 1000 on stan

I actually set up a run Already...HD 6 weeks(50-100) and Stano 4 weeks(600)

threeFs

threeFs

Awards
I'm running epi and dermacrine log right now.
Epi and stano are both dht derivatives so I wouldn't run them together. Besides hair loss, prostate issues, limp dck, you don't want too much dht
I'm on day 16 of epi and its outstanding

Eric160

Awards
  • Established
Someone mentioned i can go up to 1000 on stan

I actually set up a run Already...HD 6 weeks(50-100) and Stano 4 weeks(600)
y only 4 weeks of stano its a non methyl y not run it throughout all 6 weeks?

pyrobatt

pyrobatt

Awards
  • RockStar
  • RockStar
  • Established
y only 4 weeks of stano its a non methyl y not run it throughout all 6 weeks?