Let me get this straight .. (PP's AndroMass) <warning: newb ques>

crap711

Awards
Sorry guys for another newbie thread, I know you guys probably see these pretty often. I just want to make sure I have everything straight for my first cycle.

I've decided to run AndroMass as my first since it is supposedly safe and mild on sides. I am thinking of running it on a 6 week cycle at the recommended 6 pills a day for the first 4 weeks and then upping it to 9 pills for the last 2 weeks. The main reason for running it this way is 1.) Not be suppressed too long on my first cycle and 2.) To avoid running a serm for PCT if possible.

Which brings me to PCT. I would like to avoid a serm if possible just to avoid any sides that go along with them. This is my first time doing this so I want to keep it as simple as possible. I was planning to run PP's TRS stack for PCT with perhaps some Erase Pro thrown in. If I did decide to run a serm I was thinking of using Torem low dose along the TRS.

SERM Questions:

1.) Would PP's TRS stack alone be sufficient for the 6 week cycle described above?

2.) IF I was to run a serm such as Torem along with TRS, what would be a good low dosing schedule? I was thinking something like 30mg ED for 4 weeks?

Understanding AI:
Gyno. Should I have some AI on hand just in case of a gyno flare up? Is Letro sufficient? IF there is a flare up what is the dosing scheme?

Transition to PCT:
Do I just start my PCT the day after my last dose of AM? Or is there, or should there be, some overlap in there somewhere?

Am I missing anything?

TIA and I appreciate any help and advice that can be provided.

crap711

Awards