10AM: protein bar

12PM: 8oz Chicken Breast sandwich

2PM: MetRX protein bar

4PM: MetRX protein bar

5PM: workout

6:30PM: 8oz Chicken Breast and 1 Large potato

8:30PM: 8oz cottage Cheese

9:30PM: protein bar

New Cycle: Test Prop 200mg EOD (week 1-8)
Tren Ace 75mg EOD (week 1-8)
A-Dex 1mg ED (week 1-8)
HGC 250mg/week (week 1-8)
Cabaser 1mg EOD

What do you guys think about this cycle? 1st time Tren

I've read online running Test lower then Tren and then I've also read running Test higher then Tren.Any input will be good. Anything else I should consider to minimize sides? Do I need to increase Tren dosage? Feel free to design your own cycle

Goals: Deccrease BF and change body comp.

Gym.Eat.Sleep

Awards
If trying to lose fat i would eliminate all sugar from your diet.
I have no personal experience with tren but most peoples logs ive read say dosing it ED helps eliminate the crazy sides some get from it.
Also most say lower dose of test then tren helps with sides. I would do 50mg ed tren and 100mg eod prop
Are you dosing Adex that high for a reason? I would start with maybe .5mg eod (and even thats a little on the high side) if your prone to gyno. You need some estro to keep joints from hurting and to gain muscle.

nightterror

Awards
That is a lot of protein bars.If you insist on eating that many of them use something with a lot of fiber (Quest bars) so it fills you up to the point you can't eat no more.

Otherwise, those anabolics should absolutely help you with your goals if you stick to your diet.

Bronx1001

Awards
Really none of vets willing to help out? I juse some advise since this is my first tren ace cycle and want avoid sides as much as i can.

Vets.... reply soon
I'm planning to start this in sept

sking6464

sking6464

Awards
  • Established
^^^^gym eat sleep answered, not good enuff????
pin more tren, and preferably ed with the prop, lower prop to 250-300wk, tren 300-400