ph's and cutting

snoopy

Awards
hello to all,

I am a newbie to ph's and have been researching them on the net for a few weeks, and this site rocks!!

I have a bottle of molecular nut. 1-t ethergels, and want to do a small cycle with these (about 3 weeks building up to 150 mg a day)while i am still trying to cut up. I have never taken any form of ph before so am looking for a few little tips.

would you add a small dose of 4 ad to the 1-t? and at what dose? and for what advantages?
any thing else you would suggest i add ?

at the moment my cutting diet gives me around 1800 to 2000 calories a day, i still want to cut while doing this but would you suggest i up my calories for these few weeks?

im think some may say that the dose of 1-t wont do much because its very low? this is my first experience and want to take it easy!

any advise is welcome, and will be taken in!
tnanks for reading, snoopy

YellowJacket

Banned
Awards

at the moment my cutting diet gives me around 1800 to 2000 calories a day, i still want to cut while doing this but would you suggest i up my calories for these few weeks?
See the link in my signature and download the small calculator (Matt's BMR Calculator) and find out what your Basal Metabolic Rate is and this will be your best friend while cutting. Once y ou get that number, it makes caloric configuration simple.

im think some may say that the dose of 1-t wont do much because its very low? this is my first experience and want to take it easy!
I think you will see results from 150mg. Remember, the highest recommended dose is 150mg per day. Most people up that, but I think you will see results from 150mg.

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
If you are cutting there's no reason to add 4-AD, although it may help with joint pain experienced by some users on a 1-test only cycle. I've done 1-test cutting cycles before and had excellent results, but not an ethergel. I would start at 150mg and see how you handle that.

snoopy

Awards