Noob in need of some help

srfrdude2

Awards
I'm new to ph's and am wanting to start a cycle of Methadrol Extreme by Iron Mag Labs. I was wondering if taking Cellucor's P6 was good enough as a pct.

A little info about me
6'1"
~200 lbs
I'm 23 and been lifting since I was in high school. I'm a hard gainer so it's hard for me to put on good muscle. I'm in decent shape but could be in better.

I need some guidance and any help would be appreciated

Bruiser76

Bruiser76

Awards
You've still got a lot of growth potential with your natural hormone levels. You're still pretty young, focus on heavy lifting and eating for now.

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Research more...then research some more.

Lacrossedude6

Lacrossedude6

Awards
Deadlift, eat a baconator, squat eat a milkshake, and clean eat a pasta. Do this for 2 more years, then run Test E

srfrdude2

Awards
Research more...then research some more.
I've been on here looking for a while, even before registering. And been using google. A lot of it is confusing me. I wanted to ask someone that knew everything and guide me in the right direction

Lacrossedude6

Lacrossedude6

Awards
I've been on here looking for a while, even before registering. And been using google. A lot of it is confusing me. I wanted to ask someone that knew everything and guide me in the right direction
Read "William Llewellynns Anabolics"
It tell you everything you need to know about anabolic, hormones, steroid profiles, etc. good place to start

Nagoya Ragon

Awards
Mate I agree with all the above. I'd train a few more years before going down this route. However, if your minds completely set on using a ph. I would use something Abit more "mild" first like protodrol or a lower dose of hdrol.

Lacrossedude6

Lacrossedude6

Awards
Lol. I would most likely die before the 2 years was up