FIRST CYCLE EVER!! PLEASE REVIEW CYCLE PLAN

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    39.5%

Cool FIRST CYCLE EVER!! PLEASE REVIEW CYCLE PLAN

Hey,

a little background info
    I have been doing research on PH's for a while now. I am seriously considering trying them out not, at least 1 year from now (doesnt hurt to research early : ) I have only been working out consistently now for 4 months ( I have been working out on and off for 9 years, mostly off). I know you should not take PH until you hit your plateau. So I am going to work out HARD and Naturally for another year at least, that way I would have at least a year and a half of consistent weight lifting. I am 26 years old 6'6 and weight 255lbs. I have gone from being in great shape to fat so many times I lost count. Best shape I was in was when I weighed 225lbs with around 11% body fat. that fattest I got was 300lbs lol. In the past I would work out hard (naturally) for 6 months then stop for around a year (get fat) then start all over again. My diet and routine in the gym are impeccable when I work out ( I have done ALOT of research on diet/exercise and was thought how to train by a national body builder back in the day). My problem is when I stop working out I eat the worse food and do nothing! BUT Those days are over, CONSISTENCE is now KEY!!

Anyways This is the PH cycle I had in mind when I decided (if I decide) to do PH

CYCLE INFO
    -load up for two weeks on cycle support by competitive edge (and take through out cycle)
    -6 weeks Halotest 25- 50/75/75/75/100/100 (I will take cycle assist 4 hours apart from taking PH)
    -post cycle- Powerlab post cycle support/ nolvadex 20/20/10/10/ (I also want to get some HCG) also DAA and estrogen blockers

PLEASE, COMMENT CRITIQUE RECOMMEND ETC...

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'5"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    25.08%

Don't waste your money on their PostCycle. Especially if you already plan to purchase estrogen blockers and test boosters.