Sarm stack log from a young male (7/30/2012)

tyyguy

tyyguy

Awards
I’m 21 and I’ve been lifting for about 5 years and seriously lifting for about 4 of them. My diet has been getting better since I started working out more but still being in college makes it hard, especially trying to cut down on liquid carbs; Other than that I have a fairly clean diet with plenty of protein and good sleep. Even with the amount of work I put into my body I still feel like I haven’t been getting the results I want. I’ve taken supplements in the past with not much of a change, but so far Sarms would be the most intense thing yet. I plan on taking all the preventative measures I can while on Sarms so that I can feel somewhat safe about taking a research chem. Also I will be a playing in a men’s Lacrosse league while on this stack so I am very interested to see if this helps with my endurance. O and please don’t bother blasting me for taking stuff like this so young, because believe it or not I do train hard and eat pretty well along with researching what I’m taking and how I’m training, I’m not some lazy *** kid who expects gains to come over night with some magic potion bull****. I would say this is a fairly safe cycle to run I don’t plan on taking any hard PH’s or Peptides for a very long time.