First Test Cyp Cycle

pistol345

pistol345

Awards
  • Established
Hey everyone. First time poster so take it easy on me. I've never done an actual gear cycle before and at the moment I'm just doing research and planning for the future. I've previously done two ph cycles with moderate success, and I wanna try a cycle of the real stuff. My fitness goals aren't far fetched so I think I'd like to start with a fairly mild cycle. Here's what I'm planning...

400mg Test Cyp (200mg Mon and Thurs) weeks 1-10

0.5mg Adex ED weeks 1-12
.5mg Adex EOD week 13
.25mg Adex EOD week 14
.25mg Adex E3D week 15

Does this cycle look reasonable? Feel free to critique it. I'd like to put on a good 20lbs if I could. I've also considered throwing in some tren at 200mg per week to get cut up, but many recommend doing at least one solo test cycle first. If I did a cycle of test prop instead, I wouldn't need to take as much Adex right? what do you think?

I already know someone is gonna ask so here's my physical stats... 22 years old, 6'3" at 179lbs, 9.5%bf. Ideally, I'd like to be 200lbs at 6%bf one day even if its not from a single cycle. I know I'm young, and skinny and can probably reach my goals naturally with enough time, but I'm just looking for a fast track like the rest of you so gimme a break.

VS91588

VS91588

Awards
It's very basic nust a simple Test cycle. Dosages are fine since it is your first cycle. You are introducing something new into your body so see how you react on 400mg weekly. It looks fine to me except I would throw in Nolva weeks 13-14-15-16 at dosages 40-20-20-10mg

pistol345

pistol345

Awards
  • Established
Okay great. I know long ester test causes more bloating than short ester, but is it gonna make me look soft? I'm at 9.5%bf now, and can see my abs well when flexing. I really wanna stay lean through this cycle. any advice? Should I throw in some tren?

Ken Powers

Ken Powers

Awards