looking to make my epi/tren stack a little more intense

G

gymfean

Banned
Awards
I am 6 foot 6 inches tall 255 pounds. probly around 18% BF. I've done 1 cycle of pro hormones before. It was NRG-X TREN 13-ETHYL with 1,4 ANDRO. and I know all the importance of good cycle support and post cycle therapy. I've been doing a large amount of research for the past 3 months trying to plan my new cycle and I finally decided to go with epistane/trenazone.

I've talked to a lot of people that have ran this stack they have definitely been happy with it the way it is but I would like to kick it up a notch and stack something else in with it. I was thinking HALOTEST-25.....

what do you guys think? Any other suggestions?

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
Don't stack methyls bro, the best option would b test though.

G

gymfean

Banned
Awards
Don't stack methyls bro, the best option would b test though.
yeah I used to think the same thing about running 2 methyl compound but then I had a couple friends of mine that ran some snacks with 2 methyl compound and not only had great results but had just as little sides as running 1. I know there is a better chance of increased sides but most people are okay. Plus a lot of companies now make products with 2 or more methyl compounds.

I was actually thinking about running test but I'm going to be running 2 natty test boosters in my post cycle therapy so I thought I'd try something different in the stack.

any other thoughts? And if I did run a test booster what would you recommend?

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
No just test hands down would b best. Do u have your SERM already? You'll wanna run clomid for this cycle, then Erase for an AI/Cortisol inhibitor and DAA for a test booster.

G

gymfean

Banned
Awards
No just test hands down would b best. Do u have your SERM already? You'll wanna run clomid for this cycle, then Erase for an AI/Cortisol inhibitor and DAA for a test booster.