new to the board. need help getting back into AAS

blackjack

Awards
whats up everyone

Im new to this anabolic board so Ill introduce myself. Im 30yo, 5,8" 189lbs a little sloppy unfortunately but still strong. been training for almost 6 years with 4 cycles of AAS experience. my cycles consisted of dbol/deca ; test E/deca/dbol ; sust/dbol ;and test E/winstrol. I havent used any AAS in 2+ years. (it made my wife really nervous so I quit) but just recently we were talking and she came out of nowhere and said I should get some gear.:blink: holy ****!! but now I need some help since I ve been out of the loop for so long. I ve still been working out hard, just no AAS. anyway I want to do a simple but effective cycle.
Im thinking either
Test E. 500mg/wk + deca 400mg/wk + PCT
or
Test E. 750/wk alone. + PCT
Ive never been prone to baldness or gyno but I have nolvadex on hand.
also ive been seeing people use a low dose of HCG (250-500iu E3D) throughout the cycle until PCT starts. I would like to try this as a preventive measure against testicular atrophy, and to make PCT easier.
any advice is greatly appreciated.
thanks.

blackjack

mauibuilt

Awards
  • Established
first off i am a virgin to gear, just have 3 cycles of ph use under my belt. however, i have been learning about gear and keeping up with the game for about a couple years. honestly not much has changed as far as gear....A LOT has changed in the PH (legal) scene. the only trend i've been seeing recently is the use of r3 long igf-1 during pct...helps a lot of ppl keep all their gains and add a couple pounds during post cycle as well. u might wanna check that out...the board sponsor on the main page (muscle research) provides it. not to mention a lot of homebrewing is the other trend. as far as substances go, your two choices looks good..the bread and butter!

glenihan

Awards
  • Established