Need some help GOD I am an Idiot

Hank the tank

Awards
Well first off, hello and forgive me if this is posted in the wrong spot.. My name is Hank. I have browsed these forums for a long time now but I have just signed up to become a member just today. Well I am 168lbs, 22 years of age. Just like so many before me at such a young age and being so stupid and impatient I thought I'd try some pro-hormones. I workout with about 5 other people and they are all on them, and the gains they were making over the years were astounding to me. I had managed to maintain a body weight I wanted, which was around where I am now the past year. I started lifting back in 09 with a body weight of 137lbs. I figured that information was viable for some reason, but any way back to my main point. So my buddies are making massive strength and size gains while I am staying the same and slowlyyyyy edging along and falling behind. They talked me into trying what is called : Halotest-25 which I think is a fairly popular PH these days and some-what new. I hear it is a clone of p-mag. So I started a cycle of it on February 7th, 2012 and ran it till about February 14th and quit because I got scared I would **** myself up. I immediately went to PCT.. and not a good PCT either.. just OTC PCT's such as Reveristrol V2 and Testabolan V2.