Epistane First Cycle Review

D Rock

Awards
Hey All,
This is my first post on this site, but I've been lurking and researching for quite some time now, so I figured since everyone's been helpful with sharing all their knowledge, I would return the favor and share my experience now. I'm 23, currently 5 ft 7 in, around 162ish lbs, and under 10% body fat. I've been working out for around 6 years, the last 4 really being truly consistent and dedicated. I just completed my first cycle, which consisted of only epistane. I used 2 bottles, 1 by vital labs, and the other LGI.
Dosing:
EPI 30/40/40/50/50/60
PCT: nolva 20/20/10/10
erase 0/1/3/3/2/1
DAA 3/3/3/3 (also started DAA last week of epi)
Support supps: multi with joint support, lots of omega 3s, creatine mono (creapure), and cycle assist, but instead of getting a second bottle of cycle assist, i just got my own standardized milk thistle, NAC, and hawthorn berry because its def cheaper this way and i feel those are the 3 most important things you really need in cycle assist anyway. In addition i also take D,L-Phenylalanine, it has nothing to do with cycle but ive always just taken it, and it may be placebo, but somehow i feel it gives me a little more natural focus/energy/pleasure from exercising.

Diet: pretty clean, not much cheating but some. Carbs consisted mainly of oats, whole wheat breads and pastas, green apples and bannanas and other stuff I can't think of right now. Protein consisted of whey, lots of chicken, turkey, steak, tunafish, and occasionally other stuff too. Also if i had to guess one primary fat source id say peanut butter.

I'm generally an ectomorph, so i always have trouble putting on weight, but keep fat off rather easily, but i was getting ready for summer, so I guess i would call my cycle a recomp, since i def don't need to cut really, but really only wanted to put on clean gains, even if not much.