First Cycle of Hdrol! Need some advice

1997Stang

Awards
Hey guys I am new to these forums and have a couple questions regarding my first Hdrol cycle. I am 21 years old, 155lbs, and 5'6 and have been lifting seriously for 2 years now. I have a couple questions regarding the setup of my hdrol cycle, this is my first try at a prohormone. I plan on running my cycle 50/50/75/75/75. My cycle will go as follows:

Preload (1 week)
- Milk Thistle
-Cycle assist
-Fish oil

On Cycle (5 weeks)
-8:30am PH, fish oil
-1:00pm cycle assist
-6:00pm PH, fish oil
-Before bed 11:00 - 12:00 cycle assist

PCT (4 weeks)
-Animal stak
-Inhibit-e 2/2/1/1
-Cycle assist
-Milk Thistle
-Fish oil

Does this look like a good overall setup for my cycle and everything in check? I have been doing months of research on prohormone cycles and feel confident enough that I have everything in place and ready to go. My question is do my pre, during and post cycle look like I have all the bases covered?

Thanks, Mike

1997Stang

Awards
I know most people will say you need a SERM but I've been reading alot about how some people don't take them with their hdrol cycle since it is more of a milder PH and substitute it with inhibit e and a test booster. This will not suffice?

TheGnome

TheGnome

Awards
I guess if you want to risk having gyno. I am no PH guru, but I would not want tits.

resmant

resmant

Awards
I know most people will say you need a SERM but I've been reading alot about how some people don't take them with their hdrol cycle since it is more of a milder PH and substitute it with inhibit e and a test booster. This will not suffice?
yep some people dont use a serm and end up losing all their gains, get some nice boobs that chicks will envy, feel like sh#t and become all depressed and lose their sex drive , not be able to get or hold an errection because of the so called its a mild one I dont need it....