clean bulk vs cutting cycle?

doctorboost

Awards
Im brand new to am's and have read and read.... but im curious for the more experienced users imput! Im 26 years old weight 205 bf% 14%... i have lost 32 pounds since xmas as i was a fat boy.... ive been hard n the gym and am alot happier in the mirror now but.. my? Is this will be my first cycle... nothing fancy just 12 weeks 500mg/week test e. Should i bulk or cut on my 1st cycle? My goal is obviously to get a bit bigger than i am, but well defined ... i am not satisfied with my definition yet.. hince the question, cut or clean bulk?

Natestreo

Natestreo

Awards
My advice would be to keep cutting weight and reduce your body fat percentage BEFORE you do any kind of cycle. Keep up your hard work with the weight loss, muscle definition isn't far away for you if your hovering around 14%.

It has been my experience that your body becomes primed to absorb nutrients after a lengthy amount of time being calorie deprived. I would think that your cycle, if you were to run it after reducing your body fat further, would be more effective if you wait.

doctorboost

Awards
I didnt plan to cycle for about 2 more months. The guy i usually seek advice from (an extremly reliable source) told me to bulk... but added u may get a little stomach and see the weight n ur face as well. I was blown away thinkin in my mind fu*k that... he also says do cardio once 2 twice a week 20 mins tops!

Natestreo

Natestreo

Awards
I didnt plan to cycle for about 2 more months. The guy i usually seek advice from (an extremly reliable source) told me to bulk... but added u may get a little stomach and see the weight n ur face as well. I was blown away thinkin in my mind fu*k that... he also says do cardio once 2 twice a week 20 mins tops!