First time! Need guidance!

R

Ripped021

Awards
Hey,

I've been lurking on the forums for a while now doing some research. I am looking to start my first cycle.

Since I am a novice, I figured I would start with what I have read to be a more mild steroid (with low dosage) - Helladrol.

I have read a lot of information on this site and was still confused on some things so I began looking at stacks for a bit more structured plan. I found a site that sells a helladrol stack. I won't link to or mention the name of the site because I believe that will get me banned. The components are below:

Weeks Dosage
1-4 Helladrol - 1 capsule 3 times a day spread out morning, noon, and night.
1-4 Forged Liver Support - 1 capsule 2 times a day morning and night.
4-8 Forged Post Cycle - 2 capsules 2 times a day morning and night.
4-10 Forma Stanzol - 5 pumps rubbed on your chest 2 times a day morning and night.

Helladrol:
Serving Size: 1 capsule
Servings per Container: 180
Amount Per Serving:
4-chloro-17a-Methyl-Androsta-1, 4-diene-3,17-diol - 25 mg.

Forged Liver Support:
Serving Size: 2 capsule
Servings per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving:
Proprietary Blend - 1200mg
-N-acetyl-L-cysteine (NAC)
-Milk Thistle (80% Silymarin)
-Saw Palmetto Berries
-Red Yeast Rice
-Phosphatidylcholine (Choline)
-Astragalus Extract

Forged Post Cycle:
Servings per Container: 37
Amount Per Serving:
Proprietary Blend - 1500
-Tribulus Terrestris PE 60/20
-Fengreek PE 50%
-Indole-3-Carbinole
-Cissus Quadrangularis (5% Ketosteroids)
-Phosphatidylserine
-Longjack 100:1 9Tongkat Ali)
-3,4-Divanillyltetrahydrofuran (95% extract)
-Chrysin
-3',5,7-Trihydroxy-4'-methoxyflavone

Forma Stanzole:
Serving Size: 10 pumps
Servings per Container: 60
Amount Per Serving:
100mgs Formestane
25mgs DIM
7,8 - Benzoflavone (99%) 25mg
chrysin 4mg
Horse Chestnut seed extract 8mg

The only other thing the stack "recommends" but does not include in the stack is a product called N2Guard:
n2guard.jpg