True newbie here, need some advice

Brahmin

Awards
Hai guise!

First post here!

Very new to PH's and was wondering if you guys could point me the way of finding good info on what to do as a beginner. some helpful insight on what to start with and to maintenance with. Was looking at possibly androhard and epistane, but not sure on how I should take them. Also what to take with them (liver supps etc). Am looking forward to meeting new friends!

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
Age/ stats/ training history?

Brahmin

Awards
23/5'11" 180lbs, training for about 3 years. Currently taking PWO, Multi, safflower oil, L-glutamine, dextrose, BCAA's as well

Currently on a 4 day split - Back/Bi's, Chest/tris, Shoulders/Traps, Legs/abs. Lifting heavy/less reps.

Chicken, steak, oats, and whey for diet.

Brahmin

Awards
K cool, but could u just give me a stab in the dark for what u would suggest taking for a beginner, and how to cycle it?

Lots of info there and would like to have some cliffs/basic things to know about this stuff

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
If I were to do it all over again and start my "first cycle" would be helladrol,
Hell: 50/75/75/100/100/125
N2 Gaurd ED, Taurine on hand, Toco-8 for added goodness

PCT:
Clomid 100/50/50/25
Erase 0/0/3/3/2/1
DAA 3/3/3/3/3/3
Forged pct assist rec dosage.

That would be a good cycle, but it wasnt what I started with.

Axillist

Axillist

Awards
If I were to do it all over again and start my "first cycle" would be helladrol,
Hell: 50/75/75/100/100/125
N2 Gaurd ED, Taurine on hand, Toco-8 for added goodness

PCT:
Clomid 100/50/50/25
Erase 0/0/3/3/2/1
DAA 3/3/3/3/3/3
Forged pct assist rec dosage.

That would be a good cycle, but it wasnt what I started with.
While i agree with the rest of the post. Would you really advise him to go to 125 for a first cycle? A lot of newcomers start to have sides at 100mg.

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established