Bachelor Party In June. I know...I know...

Harry Seaward

Harry Seaward

Awards
Ok, in June I have a bachelor party. This happens to fall on week 9 of my cycle of Test E 437.5 / wk, and wk 7-11 I plan on oral winny 40 mg ED.

I'm sure I'll get flamed, but if I stop the winny 2-3 days prior to going (half-life is 1 day I believe), can I have a few beers over that weekend? I'm not gonna get wasted or anything, but anyone who has been to a bachelor party, especially abroad, can attest that it's not too hard to avoid getting wasted, but very hard to go stone-cold sober.

I don't really care that much if my friends know that I'm doing my first cycle (people have suspected I've done juice for over 12 yrs now), but I'd prefer not to tell everyone lest my gf etc. finds out.

Anyway, once again the question is:

If I stop winny 2-3 days before going to BP trip, what is the actual risk of having 3 beers per day for 2 days?

I have a feeling ppl will say don't have one, but any real world experience would be preferred; i.e. "I or my buddy did this and it really messed him up", as opposed to "you're never supposed to drink on a cycle".

Thanks a lot :)

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Harry Seaward

Harry Seaward

Awards
It's a good friend, can't miss it. Listen there will not be an 11 week span this year, and every year the last 3-5 yrs I haven't had a wedding, engagement party, bachelor party or something that involves at least a drink or two.