Please help with my first PH cycle

dunkman1

Awards
Hey guys ive been doing tons of researching and i think i have everything i need figured out, just want to make sure before i order everything and start taking a PH. any advice or positive criticism will be greatly appreciated. this is what im thinking a four week cycle.
2 weeks prior to cycle start ai cycle support
havoc or epistane?
additional supps while on cycle are gonna be ai cycle support, liv.52, omega 3
and for PCT nolvadex and ai post cycle support.

is this right because im new to this and want to make sure i do it right, i think i know the right amounts to dose but if you guys could tell me ur opinions on dosing and how many bottles of each thing i need and epistane or havoc? i will really appreciate anything u guys have to say.

dunkman1

Awards
yes or havoc from what ive read its supposed to be a good first PH not too hard on u if u take the right things with it

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
You got the right idea bud... Throw a multi in there and pct I would get some daa and some erase still. AI pct is good but won't do with just nolva

dunkman1

Awards
thinkin about four weeks maybe five which one would u recommend havor or epistane or any other u think r good ones for a first timer

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Age for sure?

dunkman1

Awards
so my on cycle stuff looks good as it is?? and for PCT take nolvadex daa and erase can u tell me doses for my PCT please

dunkman1

Awards
ok so i got the nolva stuff down i know what it is and how much to use so i use the daa for four weeks at 3 pills a day? or grams? and erase for 7 weeks? is it pills or grams also? i appreciate the quick replys a lot, u guys

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Epi 20/20/30/30/40
Cycle assist

PCT:
Nolva 40/20/20/10
Daa 3/3/3/3
Erase 0/1/2/3/3/2/1
This looks good... I'd do daa all the way through pct at 3g ed and erase day one of pct 1/2/3/3/2/1

dunkman1

Awards