How to Take Erase (or Erase Pro) for PCT?

  1. Registered User
    Harry Seaward's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  204 lbs.
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    32
    Posts
    453
    Answers
    0

    How to Take Erase (or Erase Pro) for PCT?


    I'm doing Test E 400 12 weeks, have arimidex for on cycle, aromasin / nolva / clomid PCT, HCG on cycle.

    Does it make sense to add Erase or Erase pro? If so, when do you use it?

    Also any difference btwn regular and pro (aside from extra $)?

    Thanks!

  2. Registered User
    hvactech's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9,376
    Answers
    0


    i would not use pro....you can taper down erase accordingly
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
  3. Registered User
    Harry Seaward's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  204 lbs.
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    32
    Posts
    453
    Answers
    0


    Thanks brother
    •   
       

  4. Registered User
    bdcc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    10,168
    Answers
    2


    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    PES Representative
    http://pescience.com/insider
    http://selectprotein.com
  5. Registered User
    hvactech's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    9,376
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by bdcc View Post
    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    i only recommended it that way because it seems to be the preferred way to run it....but yes pro would be better
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
  6. Registered User
    Airborne42's Avatar
    Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    15,526
    Answers
    0


    Quote Originally Posted by bdcc
    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    True... But... I like being able to taper to extend a bottle. Same effects
    Purus Labs Anabolic Titan/Rep
    Coach AB @ BossBody.net
    Puruslabs.net
  7. Registered User
    RJW719's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    379
    Answers
    0


    I like to taper it as well, even though I know it is not required.
  •   

      
     

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 07:36 PM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 02:25 PM
  3. Daycrawler gets lean and mean ERASE PRO+ERASE=100mg ED
    By Daycrawler in forum Supplement Logs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-11-2012, 07:42 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 01:50 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 12:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in