How to Take Erase (or Erase Pro) for PCT?

  1. New Member
    Harry Seaward's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  204 lbs.
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    33
    Posts
    452
    Rep Power
    1038
    Level
    17
    Lv. Percent
    69.34%

    How to Take Erase (or Erase Pro) for PCT?


    I'm doing Test E 400 12 weeks, have arimidex for on cycle, aromasin / nolva / clomid PCT, HCG on cycle.

    Does it make sense to add Erase or Erase pro? If so, when do you use it?

    Also any difference btwn regular and pro (aside from extra $)?

    Thanks!

  2. Diamond Member
    hvactech's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10,444
    Rep Power
    4097890
    Level
    86
    Lv. Percent
    25.82%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting VeteranPosting Pro

    i would not use pro....you can taper down erase accordingly
  3. New Member
    Harry Seaward's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  204 lbs.
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Age
    33
    Posts
    452
    Rep Power
    1038
    Level
    17
    Lv. Percent
    69.34%

    Thanks brother
    •   
       

  4. Diamond Member
    bdcc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    10,741
    Rep Power
    10742863
    Level
    113
    Lv. Percent
    53.58%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranActivity RoyaltyPosting Pro

    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    PES Representative
    http://pescience.com/insider
    http://selectprotein.com
  5. Diamond Member
    hvactech's Avatar
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10,444
    Rep Power
    4097890
    Level
    86
    Lv. Percent
    25.82%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting VeteranPosting Pro

    Quote Originally Posted by bdcc View Post
    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    i only recommended it that way because it seems to be the preferred way to run it....but yes pro would be better
  6. Diamond Member
    Airborne42's Avatar
    Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    15,573
    Rep Power
    4030670
    Level
    90
    Lv. Percent
    22.75%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

    Quote Originally Posted by bdcc
    If the extra cost is not an issue then I would run with Erase Pro for the added SERM properties, why wouldn't you?

    You don't need to taper Erase, it is a suicidal AI, not a competitive one.
    True... But... I like being able to taper to extend a bottle. Same effects
    Purus Labs Anabolic Titan/Rep
    Coach AB @ BossBody.net
    Puruslabs.net
  7. New Member
    RJW719's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    386
    Rep Power
    6266
    Level
    16
    Lv. Percent
    73.39%

    I like to taper it as well, even though I know it is not required.
  

  
 

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-07-2012, 08:36 PM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 03:25 PM
  3. Daycrawler gets lean and mean ERASE PRO+ERASE=100mg ED
    By Daycrawler in forum Supplement Logs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-11-2012, 08:42 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 02:50 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 01:15 PM
Log in
Log in