need advice or critiquing on omna cycle

surfboy

Awards
hey guys, to start off im 20 years old, ive been lifting seriously for the past 6 years, im 5'11" and i weigh 170. I work out once a day five days on two days off with chest/tri on monday back/bi on tueday shoulders/traps on wednesday legs on thursday and bi/tri on friday. I consume about 250 grams of protein a day and a lot of calories. I eat like an animal. Ive been educating myself on juicing for quite a while now and i know im ready for my first cycle, i just want to gain 10 to 15 lbs, heres my layout..

Wk 1-9 500mg omna (2xwk)
Wk 5-11 hcg (need advice on how much i should take weekly)
Wk 12-15 (need advice for pct, i was kind of leaning towards nolva)

Any advice will help and is much appriciated, tips hints anything will be nice tp hear, thanks bros!

thyrod

thyrod

Awards
I know you don't want to her this but... Keep reading about ph/ass. Just wait one more year, we don't help people under 21. It's for your best interest and health.

dark child

Awards
hey guys, to start off im 20 years old, ive been lifting seriously for the past 6 years, im 5'11" and i weigh 170. I work out once a day five days on two days off with chest/tri on monday back/bi on tueday shoulders/traps on wednesday legs on thursday and bi/tri on friday. I consume about 250 grams of protein a day and a lot of calories. I eat like an animal. Ive been educating myself on juicing for quite a while now and i know im ready for my first cycle, i just want to gain 10 to 15 lbs, heres my layout..

Wk 1-9 500mg omna (2xwk)
Wk 5-11 hcg (need advice on how much i should take weekly)
Wk 12-15 (need advice for pct, i was kind of leaning towards nolva)

Any advice will help and is much appriciated, tips hints anything will be nice tp hear, thanks bros!