1. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  251 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.29%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityPosting Pro

Methyl 1-Test on a cut>>recomp ??

I've been cutting for a couple of months now and i've got a couple of bottles of M1T stashed away. I've used M1T a few times in the past but always on a Bulk. My question: I have Formestane on hand, would that be enough to run with the M1T to hold back the water bloat to a minimum so I could use this as a sorta recomp?? I'll be continuing to eat clean i'll just play with my calories so i could hopefully put on some muscle.

2. Elite Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    29.52%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by Bigchourico View Post
    I've been cutting for a couple of months now and i've got a couple of bottles of M1T stashed away. I've used M1T a few times in the past but always on a Bulk. My question: I have Formestane on hand, would that be enough to run with the M1T to hold back the water bloat to a minimum so I could use this as a sorta recomp?? I'll be continuing to eat clean i'll just play with my calories so i could hopefully put on some muscle.
    I have only used m1t on a bulk myself. A couple of times being a dirty bulk and I could see that I should've been putting on alot more fat than I was, and I believe that the m1t was helping to prevent that. So if you've really got your diet in check I can't see why it wouldn't make for a great Recomp.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  251 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.29%

Quote Originally Posted by vidapreta View Post
    I have only used m1t on a bulk myself. A couple of times being a dirty bulk and I could see that I should've been putting on alot more fat than I was, and I believe that the m1t was helping to prevent that. So if you've really got your diet in check I can't see why it wouldn't make for a great Recomp.