AMS Kits...Which one is recommended?

B

BestOLT

Awards
My History and Stats:

I have been lifting for 8 years now and focusing in on bodybuilding/strongman for the last 3 years. My diet is looking good since I have modified it within the last year and a half. Primarily I cut out a lot of unnecessary fats and carbs. I am currently 6'3" and ~250lbs at 12%BF. I have done a cycle of Superdrol and was happy with the results that I got.

My Goal:

I want to add 10lbs in my next cycle. I have been looking at the AMS kits that are available. My question is...What kit is the most recommended kit? I am considering buying two of the Hormonal Regulation Kit (1AD, 4AD, and Aromx) and adding Decavol. What are the thoughts on that?

Any help and recommendations would be greatly appreciated!

B

boxer78

Awards
Why not run SD again? It would be much cheaper than the AMS stuff.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
SD while potent is also incredibly harsh on the system. AMS while not as potent, is also nowhere near as harsh. To some of us, this matters greatly :)

OP I'd get two of the anabolic growth kits, one augmentor and one arom-x for during pct. I'd use a plainer anti-e for on cycle.

ManBeast

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
SD while potent is also incredibly harsh on the system. AMS while not as potent, is also nowhere near as harsh. To some of us, this matters greatly :)

OP I'd get two of the anabolic growth kits, one augmentor and one arom-x for during pct. I'd use a plainer anti-e for on cycle.

ManBeast
Great advice and I enjoyed the AMS kits...

After I finish all my AndroMass runs in the future I'll be looking into purchasing a few of these kits!

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I'd get it today with the sale they are having for the arnold, they have a promo code up in the suppliment promotions section.

B

BestOLT

Awards