Need critique on recomp cycle!

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Thanks for taking a look. Ok so here's the scoop, I'm 22, 5'9", and about 175 (haven't weighed myself in a couple weeks) I started lifting weights in highschool for football so I've been about it for 5-6 years.
My major in college right now is culinary arts and nutrition so I like to think I have a good grip on my nutrition.

So here's the real reason I asked for help lol I have done research for nearly a year and have asked alot of people around these forums. I decided to run a pmag/pstanz cycle for my first ph.

Preloaded cycle assist for 2 weeks
Pmag: 50/75/75/75/75/75
Pstanz: 200/200/200/200/200/200 (may adjust up or down depends how body feels)

Along with cycle assist, multi, and prob some taurine depending on pumps.

PCT:
nolva: 20/20/10/10
Erase (would like some input best way to dose this)
Con-cret creatine
Pct assist

Anything I'm missing? Any input is appreciated!

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
you really won't see much of anything at all at that pstanz dosage, maybe a slight hardening effect (maybe), otherwise looks solid.

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Thanks manbeast, appreciate the response..read some of your stuff too nice log work

Gerbil

Gerbil

Awards
  • Established
Hmmm from what I have read of p-stanz should be run around 250mgs. You should run the creatine during cycle as well.

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Would it be more effective to run a 5 week cycle at 250 a day?

WARBIRDWS6

WARBIRDWS6

Banned
Awards
I think 300mg is the bare bottom dosage of P-stanz for any effectiveness.....and most say 400-450 for best results. I got 3 of 'em so its 300mg per day for 6 weeks for me LOL....but hey, I should really pick up one more and do 400mg per day from what I've been hearing.....

JoeySon

JoeySon

Banned
Awards
Hmmm from what I have read of p-stanz should be run around 250mgs. You should run the creatine during cycle as well.