Boldenone vs. Deca (w Test)

Harry Seaward

Harry Seaward

Awards
Just in general:

(1) Boldenone 250 mg / wk or Deca 250 mg / wk, each one would be with 250 mg test?

(2) If I go even more conservative, is proviron maybe at a higher dosage enough to combat deca or bold-d*ck and then just run it w Anavar or another oral? I've tried Prov and it's AWESOME on it's own for sex drive, but aside from two weeks of simple oral AAS experience, I have no other AAS experience.

My goal is to gain quality muscle without too much bloating, and especially sides like acne, decreased HPTA baldness etc. so I'm guessing Boldenone but wanted to see if anyone has experience w these...

Don't worry, I have tons of AI's, SERM, and other PCT or in case of emergency break glass sh*t but I'll be asking about those more specifically in the future.

I know I'm gonna hear 500 mg / week of test too, which if that's your opinion I'm all ears but I'm hoping to do BD&Test E or Deca&Test E, I've heard Deca for instance allows you to take less of test with less sides but similar gains.

THANKS BROS!!!!! I am so pumped to try a freakin' cycle after all these years of bodybuilding!!!!! Not till spring but gotta gear up and prepare :)

Deca200

Deca200

Awards
Hello to u all i am the new guy !!

I have been using alot deca stacked with test. But its easy to get bloated from using deca. So using a AI is a good idea. I find prov to be usles to block water retention. And if u want to lean out. I would go for Eq and not deca. But some even use them both together.

My first and second cycle was test enan 250mg and deca durabolin 400mg a week. I did gain alot on them to cycles. And had no problem with libido at all !!

So have u desided what to do ??

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards
  • Established
Harry, you will still see hpta suppression at 250mg a week, you will see gains too but not as much as running 500mg