t pro and tren trans - AnabolicMinds.com
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

t pro and tren trans

1. Registered User

t pro and tren trans

I am thinking of running this as a kinda lean mass cycle for the spring, but i think this will shut me down pretty hard, anyone run this same cycle or something similar to it before?

peace.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.

Nope, never heard about it, but you are right... It will shut you down like a mother****er.... lethargy and no sex drive doesn't sound like something I'd want.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*

•   

3. Ectomorph man
    Stats
    6'2"  190 lbs.

from what i've read its not a good idea to run tren and 1-test... kind of pointless since they compete for the same receptor... and tren is much more potent...

if you are gonna pick one; run tren and T4... or injectable 4-ad cyp

4. Registered User

What is in T4? Is it just 4ad? What about a test/tren trans cycle with like 8g test and 7g tren in 240ml t-gel? or two seperatebottles of t-gel with one just tren and one just test?

peace.

5. Registered User

You could do that, but why not just inject the test? Save you some money and you only have to inject twice a week if you use enth or cyp. Unless you absolutely won't inject yourself, i see no reason to use test (unless it's prop, to avoid everyday injections) transdermally.

6. Registered User

Yeah i can get some prop but i dont want to do ED injections, and i am thinking this might be a good way to let my body ease into use? Or maybe i might kill my body from its first B&B cycle too dunno just askin the ?'s and doin the research.