Trenavar for mma?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.92%

Trenavar for mma?

Hello, I have been training/teaching MMA and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for about 10 years now. I always find that when I lift I am much less prone to injury. So I started lifting again 3 or 4 months ago after about a year off. I take creatine, bcaa's, and whey or whey casein within 30 min of my workouts. I am looking for a little help in the strength department for fun, for healing and for increased performance in my given sport.

As its a weight class sport and im already bigger than most of my training partners I don't want to put on too much mass. I had considered taking illegal steroids but we all know the risks with the po po are no good. I Came across Trenavar and oxavar, as pro hormones or pro steroids. Does trenavar mess too much with cardio? Anyone interested in me doing a log for their products Any advice?

cant figure out how to upload a picture. no belly here though
    Last edited by danboy1414; 02-01-2012 at 09:37 PM. Reason: picture adding issue

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'8"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.09%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Honestly, I would hold off on any kind of steroid/prohormone for a while. If you took a year off lifting and just started back 3 months ago, you should still have muscle memory on your side and gains should come quick. When your gains plateau then hormones would be optimal. Have you done research into PCT?
    CELTIC LABS REP
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.92%