First AAS cycle - Test E

mariussmg

Awards
Hello,

I am new to anabolicminds and I first like to congratulate you all for the hard work. This is by far the best forum out there !
I learned a lot reading all of your posts and I like to ask for your help ...

I'm 27 years, 189 pounds (86 kg), 6.10 feet (1.86m).
I have a 6 years experience in training natural and whant to start my first Test E cycle that will look something like this :

Test E : 500mg/wk - 10/12 wk (divided in two 250mg shots/wk)
It is better to take it every 3day ? To have a more balanced blood levels ... that means that in some wk i will take it 2 time/wk and in others 3 time/wk.

I would use 50mg/day of Proviron and 10mg/Tamoxifen with my Test E from the day one.
My real concern is about acnee and hair loss (that would be the reason to use Proviron and Tamoxifen during the cycle).
I'm thinking to use also Proscar to combat some of the sides but i don't know how to take it with my cycle. Any idee ?
Vitamin C also 3g/day + Vitamin E 1-2g/day beside the vitamin pack.

I don't know if i should use HCG 500mg - 1000mg / wk divided in two shots during the cycle; i heard bad things about it (acnee is one of the main sides of it) ...
Will be ok the cycle without it ?

Least but not last (maybe the most important) the food :
- 200g/ day protein
- 250g - 300g / day carbs
- 50g - 100 g / day fats

As PCT i will use (starting two weeks after my last pin):

Clomid - 100/50/50/50
Tamoxifen - 40/40/20/20
Testojack 200 - 4-6 caps /day / 5 WK
HCG ???

What do you think ?

thx

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Decent plan.

1) Moar protien (and possibly less carbs) (IMHO).
2) Don't run the nolva on cycle unless you get gyno, it doesn't help with acne (and can be quite harsh on your liver).
3) HCG is a good idea, if you are afraid of acne from it, use it only 3-4 times instead of continuously.
10 week cycle: 4,8,12. 12 week cycle: 5,8,11,14.

ManBeast

mattrag

mattrag

Legend
Awards
  • Established