Critic Cycle (SD Kicker+Hdrol+11oxo+Stano)+(T3? )

BuffnTuff

Awards
This will be the first time running a kick start. I've seen a few people running SD as a kicker to either an Epi/Halo cycle. Curious to as to the results running the SD as far as dosage and length. Leaning towards in between a cut and recomp cycle but, more towards a cut.

This is my first time running HDROL but, it will be my 5th cycle. Also will be my first time running 11OXO as a bridge into PCT. Alot of new firsts on this cycle!

I have set this up so far:

SD: 10/20/20
HDROL: 75/100/100/100/100/100
11OXO: 1g/1g/1g/1g/1g/1g/1g/1g
Stano: 600/600/750/750/750/750

T3: ???

Too much on the HDROL? Should I run the SD for 4 weeks instead of 3? Or lower the HDROL to 75mg during the weeks of SD but, extending it to 4 weeks? Also I decided to incorporate a VERY low dose of T3 throughout the cycle starting at 25mcg/day but, no more than 50mcg.day.

heebs10

heebs10

Awards
  • Established
i wouldnt stack the SD together with the halo for the first 3 weeks. typically with a bridge type of cycle, you dont start the ph thats going to being you to the end of the cycle (the halo) until the last week of the the ph that is used to start the cycle (sd in this case). reason being that stacking 2 methyls for a few weeks, particularly with SD, is pretty dam harsh.
so for example:
SD: 10/20/20
Halo:0/0/75/100/100/100
stano and 11 oxo can probably run the entire time

the issue with bridging into halo is that it takes a long time to kick in, which is why epi is more frequently used for this. however, with the 11 oxo and stano being in full swing by the time you come off the SD, it might still pan out smoothly

mattrag

mattrag

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Yea running both sd and hdrol at that dose is pretty rough. I would bridge. Last week of sdrol add the hdrol then just run hdrol. The other two supps are gonna help maintain that base line of strength and mass when sdrol is stopped.