H-drol, Epi, 11-Oxo?

schindR

Awards
Background: Im 24 years old, been lifting for awhile now. I have never done any prohormone cycles before. My lifting numbers are: Bench-295, Deadlift-435, Leg Press is around 1500. I cant back squat because of issues with my neck and back. I have done lots of research on prohormones and all of that stuff. So my main question is how does this look to you guys? What would you change.

Week 1: Epi 10mg 3x a week, 11-oxo 300mg everyday
week 2: Epi 10 mg 3x a week, 11-oxo 300mg everyday
week 3: H-drol 25mg everyday, Epi 20mg 3x a week, 11-oxo 300 mg everyday
week 4: H-drol 50 mg everyday, Epi 20mg 3x a week, 11-oxo 300mg everyday
week 5: H-drol 50 mg everyday, Epi 10mg 2x a week, 11-oxo 300mg everyday
week 6: H-drol 25mg or 50mg everyday, 11-oxo 300mg everyday

for my PCT i have Tamoxifen citrate 30ML - 40mg/ml, Purus Labs Recycle, and Purus Labs D-pol

My support supplement is Organ shield by Purus Labs

what else do you think I need for this cycle or do i have it covered? also what dosages should my pct be taken at?

gotta get big

Awards
  • Established
Looks legit, although I would run Epi or hdrol, not both. Epi 30mg or hdrol no less than 50mg. Nolva @ 40 20 20 10 has worked for me. Some say even that is a little high. Ran both, loved Epi, never ran 11oxo.

laserbluess

Awards
  • Established
run either epi at 30 - 40mg a day for 5 - 6 weeks, or hdrol at 50mg (minimum) - 75mg a day for 5 - 6 weeks with the 11 oxo. 25 mg of hdrol a day is just a waste. and 10mg of epi 3 times a week is also quite pointless.

fireworkz788

fireworkz788

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Why not just run a straight hdrol cycle? It's my personal favorite.. Really minimal sides. With great results!

dylangemelli

dylangemelli

Banned
Awards