need help with a cut cycle

Jsurfer869

Awards
I need help with a cutting cycle. I have already done 3 bulk cycles and have dieted naturally every time with good results I am finishing my 4th bulk cycle in 3 weeks and I want to try a cut cycle to see how lean I can get. Also to see how much bigger I want to get before I compete for the first time. I am thinking test prop eod for 1-12 weeks with tren ace eod for 1- 8 weeks and winny ed for 9-12 weeks.
What do you think and any recommendations on amounts.
Also will use clen 2 weeks on 2 weeks off . Any help would be great like I said this is my first time using gear to cut also what is a good pct with tren I know I can't use nolva like I normally would.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Clomid is usually reccomended as part of a PCT after using a 19-nor derivative. HCG should be a part of your cycle/PCT as well.

ManBeast

Jsurfer869

Awards
Any other recommendations will be greatly appreciated

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I'm a fan of mild doses for everything, especially a cut cycle where you are just trying to maintain the muscle you have and will probably be training/eating more towards muscle maintenance instead of growth.
300-400mg of test per week
210-280mg of tren per week
350mg of winny per week.

ManBeast

waynaferd

waynaferd

Awards
  • Established
I'm doing 400 tren A 300 test E and 600 EQ and swear by using less test than tren as it keeps the negative sides down

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
there's lots of ways you can do this.

clen and just test-p to maintain

tren and test-p to maintain, possibly grow a bit and stay hard as a rock

i'll mention diet is the key here, speak with someone that has done contest prep before

Jsurfer869

Awards
Thank you and I have one of my friends who has done my bulking diets giving me a diet for contest prep

Jsurfer869

Awards