Test, Eq, var cycle

Lazylacrosse5

Awards
Hey guys I'm getting ready to start my sixth cycle. This is how it looks so far:

Weeks 1-15 test E 500 mg/wk
weeks 1-15 Eq 400 mg/wk
weeks 1-6 Anavar 50 mg/day
Weeks 17-21 Nolva 20 mg/day
Weeks 17-21 Hc Generate

I am considering adding another oral at the end of my cycle possibly T-bol or halo. Anything you guys think I should change?
I am 6'1" 215 lbs. at about 8% bf 24 years old. I am doing a strength/lean mass cycle.

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
Looks good, I think some DAA would b nice to help with recovery during your pct, its cheap u can't go wrong.

Lazylacrosse5

Awards
Looks good, I think some DAA would b nice to help with recovery during your pct, its cheap u can't go wrong.
I've never used DAA before. What kind of dose would be needed and for how long?

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
3g/day all the way through your pct.

MidwestBeast

MidwestBeast

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Agreed on the DAA; you'll love it. You may want to increase the nolva dose for the first week, at least (you've ran 5 cycles, though, so you'd know better than I would lol).

If anything, I'd move the var to the back end (last 6 weeks) if you're looking to add another oral and then run the tbol at the start.

Dr.Stri8ed

Dr.Stri8ed

Awards
Agreed on the DAA; you'll love it. You may want to increase the nolva dose for the first week, at least (you've ran 5 cycles, though, so you'd know better than I would lol).

If anything, I'd move the var to the back end (last 6 weeks) if you're looking to add another oral and then run the tbol at the start.
Yeah I agree. You'll want more of that hard look at the end of your cycle, maybe some SD the first 4 weeks??? Lol

Lazylacrosse5

Awards