First time newbie bulking cycle

scottie99

scottie99

Awards
How's it goin everyone. I'm completely new to anabolics but really interested in starting a bulking cycle. I'm only 20 years old, 5'9 165 lbs but have 5 years of dedicated gym experience. I'm going to school for physical therapy and also currently getting certified to become a personal trainer, so I'm no idiot when it comes to bodybuilding.

What I really have limited knowledge about is anabolics. I've read a ton of different stuff about what good cycles to start with are, but for now I just want something pretty mild.

Things I've read range from running Test e alone with Nolva at the end to stacking Anavar and Winstrol, as they are both pretty mild (or so I've been led to believe). My goal is to pack on some decent size but not get too huge. I'm pretty short so I don't wanna look like a bowling ball haha.

Would var and winnie do the trick or just test alone and use the others strictly for cutting? I have friends who've taken tren and am considering that as a possibility also but I don't wanna run anything too complicated or extreme until I know how my body reacts. I'm also still young with plenty of natty test so I don't want roid rage up the ass or anything. don't think my girl would like that haha

But anyways sorry for the novel and the rambling. I'm just really confused on where to begin. Any suggestions would be extremely appreciated.

Thanks guys

J_hulk2010

Awards
I think you should wait bro. till youve hit at least 185 MINIMUM but your prolly gonna do it anyways so here