Trying to see What is right for me - AnabolicMinds.com

Trying to see What is right for me

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  186 lbs.

Trying to see What is right for me

So I'm new to the whole steroid thing. A month ago or so my friend decided to take gear and wants me to run it with him. Before I do anything I always make sure to do some self research and to understand what is right for me. I don't plan on taking gear for another year or so but it's never too early to begin researching a product especially of this nature. Let me start off by telling you a little about myself. Ive been consistently been training for two years but i have been lifting for about 4. Currently I'm 5'10" sitting at about 170 pounds, benching 225 for 12 and squatting 225 for 10 (ya I made the huge mistake of not building my legs till recently). I've begun to plateau and although people tell me I look good, I want to take myself to the next level. From the research I have already done, I plan on taking something like anavar. I really like the fact that its going to lean me out and provide me with some solid steady strength gains. However, I don't have the know how with creating cycles and pct, so if you guys would be so kind as to help lead me through all this, whether it be linking me with sites or giving me personal advice I would really appreciate it! thanks.