NRGX Labs and SAFETY ISSUES...

dylangemelli

dylangemelli

Banned
Awards
So I ran NRG-X labs andro maxx and alpha maxx for 8 weeks and was VERY impressed... my energy level and strength have NEVER been this high in my life... Not even close... However I am very scared with the advice I was given by them and how much time in between cycles and the lack therof of PCT... I am just a novice but I have been studying things for months and everything they told me seems to be contradictory to what I read...

I was wanting to try their tren-ethyl 13 with the andro maxx and alpha maxx... they told me to run for 8 weeks, take 2 weeks off and then i can go ahead and run it again... they said the alpha maxx, when stacked, runs as a pct the entire time so their is no need for one... they said it was a nice lean mass gainer... i asked about the safety and they said their tren has much different compounds than anything else... so I am wondering if this is true or if their info is harmful... please help me because I do not know much about compounds and the difference in them... Here are the listings of whats in each

Andro Maxx
- 1-Androsterone™, 4-Androsterone™ and 3 5 7-trihydroxy-4-methoxyflavone (the active ingredient in Novedex XT and 6-OXO)

NRG Andro Complex………….. 150mg
1-Androsterone™, 4-Androsterone™, 3 5 7-trihydroxy-4-methoxyflavon

NRG Andro BOOST Complex …………… 150mg
ALA (Alpha Lipoic Acid), Vanadyl Sulfate, DHB

Tren-Ethyl 13 -
13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one: 25mg
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Rice Powder, Magnesium Stearate.