First PH cycle, question looks right?

Your Beginner

Awards
Hey, I am going to take my first pro-hormone cycle.
Tell me if this looks right, comment & tell me what I should add if needed.
I am 22 by the way.

PH: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500
LENGTH: I will take for 6 weeks.
INFO:
13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17-one (Max LMG) 20 mg
2a, 17a di methyl etiocholan 3-one, 17b-ol (Superdrol) 5 mg
4-Chloro-17a-Methyl-Androsta-1, 4-diene-3, 17-diol (Halodrol) 20 mg

Liver Support: Liver Shield
Milk Thistle
Hawthorne Berries

PCT: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals PCT 350
INFO:
6 Bromo Androst 1,4 Diene 3,17 Dione 20 mg
1,4,6-Androstatriene-3,17-dione (ATD / 3 17 keto) 5 mg
Milk Thistle (80% Silymarin) 50 mg
N-acetyl-L-cysteine (NAC) 150 mg
Fenugreek PE 50% (Testofen) 75 mg
Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract (1.5% plant silica)

I'm new to anabolic's and steroids so please all advice appreciated. If someone has a better cycle for me
just let me know.

chrisrob05

chrisrob05

Awards
Drink a lot of water and aviod alcohol.....Don't be that guy!

bigwhiteguy29

Awards
  • Established
terrible pct, no serm no cycle. have fun with boobs and no sex drive. get a serm man its not hard, also dont run that over 2 caps a day.

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
terrible pct, no serm no cycle. have fun with boobs and no sex drive. get a serm man its not hard, also dont run that over 2 caps a day.
Good call. OP - youre gonna want some clomid for that pct or you'll be bummed. Superdrol for 6 weeks is a bit much too. How about this, scrap the sh*tty prohormones, run a 12 week cycle of test cyp or e, and get some keepable gains, and don put your liver through 6 weeks of superdrol. Either way you need a better pct.

chrisrob05

chrisrob05

Awards