Steroid for man boobs.

kropotkin

Awards
I am fat and while I am trying to lose weight it does not seem to be proportionally coming from my chest (I was 350 now I am 230). Sadly I live in the USA and have no health insurance, and I am a student so I have no money. I checked and I do not think I have gyno. Is there anything, I posted this in the steroid section because I figured that is my last hope, that will drop the weight from this area. My only option after this is to stab myself in the breasts and pull the fat out (this way the hospital has to accept me). Please someone help.

Edge

Awards
I am fat and while I am trying to lose weight it does not seem to be proportionally coming from my chest (I was 350 now I am 230). Sadly I live in the USA and have no health insurance, and I am a student so I have no money. I checked and I do not think I have gyno. Is there anything, I posted this in the steroid section because I figured that is my last hope, that will drop the weight from this area. My only option after this is to stab myself in the breasts and pull the fat out (this way the hospital has to accept me). Please someone help.
Ummmm dude whats your body fat %? I very much so think its high which is why you still have fat deposits there.Otherwise perhaps go the legal way and use like lipoderm or something of the sort.

MaDmaN

MaDmaN

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established

Dam,stay away from chemcals IMO,honestly if I were you I would seek out someone like Bobo and have him design a program for you.I understand money is tight but he seems very reasonable and he has the knowledge to help you..