Katanadrol V2.0 - AnabolicMinds.com

Katanadrol V2.0

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  196 lbs.

Katanadrol V2.0

Hi Guys

Im pretty new to this sort of supplement, iv bought 150 capsules of katanadrol v2.0 and started taking them today. I train 4-5 times a week, eat quite well and take protein shakes. If i train hard, eat well and take this supplement will i see gains in the first 4 week cycle? Also is this supplement considered a steroid? Iv also bought forma stanazol for PCT. If there is any other PCT treatment i need could somebody help me please?

Thanks alot

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'9"  185 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by Ricci Gladwel
    Hi Guys

Im pretty new to this sort of supplement, iv bought 150 capsules of katanadrol v2.0 and started taking them today. I train 4-5 times a week, eat quite well and take protein shakes. If i train hard, eat well and take this supplement will i see gains in the first 4 week cycle? Also is this supplement considered a steroid? Iv also bought forma stanazol for PCT. If there is any other PCT treatment i need could somebody help me please?

Thanks alot
    Yes, Katanadrol is an over the counter Anabolic (PH/DS). With the right diet, training, and dosing you can get some very respectable gains from it. Even though it is considered one of the more mild compounds, PCT for it should be well planned to make sure you recover fully after running a cycle. Formastanozol is good for PCT, but you really need something more. I don't think you need a SERM for Katana, but I do think you should add in a really good test booster such as HCGenerate along with some DAA. That with Formastanozol would probably be a sufficient PCT for katana.