Epistane / 11 oxo possible first time cycle. Advice needed.

Zhikart

Zhikart

Awards
Hey all, I’m a first time poster but I have been viewing this forum for some time now. I think I am finally ready to try something. This will be my first PH so if someone who knows a lot and is willing to give me some extra advice through pms it would be very much appreciated.

Background: I am 23 years old, 5’11 and about 210 lbs. My body fat is probably around 15%. I have been eating well and lifting serious for the past 3 years. I have cut before using diet and cardio but I always lose too much muscle.

Goal: I have hit a wall with my gains and hoping a PH can push me through it. I am looking to cut/recomp. I don’t want to lose a ton of weight, maybe like 10-15 lbs and I obviously want to keep my muscle.
Plan: I probably have more research to do but I have been researching for the last year on and off. I plan on running havoc along with 11 oxo.I plan on running both for 5 or 6 weeks ( need advice) and nolvadex for 5 weeks.
2 weeks Pre-cycle: CEL cycle assist (through entire cycle / PCT)
Cycle: RPN Havoc, Ergopharm 11 oxo
PCT: Nolvadex, Erase
Do I need a test booster as well or does erase have a good enough test booster and cortisol blocker.
Also I’ve heard mixed feelings about an AI on epi but from what im reading it doesn’t seem necessary.

Concerns: My main concern is hair loss and gyno. I read the hair loss sticky and I am leaning towards finasteride but I haven’t see a lot of people using this in there logs or anything like that. Can anyone recommend something for hair loss prevention. I don’t have any signs or thinning but I don’t want to start seeing that.

If anyone has a very good understanding of this stack and/or sees something I am missing plz speak up. I would really appreciate it if someone was willing to talk to me in an instant message type thing as well. I just want to make sure I really understand this as best I can.