NewBee Starting with Sustanon and Arimidex......any sugestions?

NewerGuy

Awards
Hello All,

I'm new to everything here except the actual weight lifting. And I haven’t done much weight lifting either.
But I do have a friend that has been lifting for some time now and he helps me out at the Gym.

I'm 53 and starting to notice everything going away. Mostly due to inactivity and poor diet.

I have been lifting daily for 2 weeks now. I have changed my diet, got rid of sugars, salts, and most fats. I’m mainly just doing the protein.
1ml of Sustanon every two weeks and 1mg tab Arimidex every three days.
I have already seen fairly impressive gains. I have no ill side effects......yet. I feel better than I have in a while.
Am I doing anything wrong? Should I be doing something different?

NewerGuy

Awards
I guess I must be doing things right.
26 views and no repy

Blergs

Blergs

Awards
  • Established
Hello All,

I'm new to everything here except the actual weight lifting. And I haven’t done much weight lifting either.
But I do have a friend that has been lifting for some time now and he helps me out at the Gym.

I'm 53 and starting to notice everything going away. Mostly due to inactivity and poor diet.

I have been lifting daily for 2 weeks now. I have changed my diet, got rid of sugars, salts, and most fats. I’m mainly just doing the protein.
1ml of Sustanon every two weeks and 1mg tab Arimidex every three days.
I have already seen fairly impressive gains. I have no ill side effects......yet. I feel better than I have in a while.
Am I doing anything wrong? Should I be doing something different?
1ml (250mg of test) every 2 weeks is HRT not a CYCLE!
anyway
i would rec you google: DC trainning. i do somthing liek this but more sets, reps at 6-8 and go for about 45min to just over 1hr.
here is a link to what im talking about: http://dc-training.blogspot.com/

good luck

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established